The property has connecting/adjoining rooms. Family reunions, wedding parties, sports teams and tour groups enjoy the ease of booking a stay at this St. Simons Island hotel for their special events. While the staff was friendly, masks were not worn and no one was at desk during breakfast for assistance. It's great to hear that our clean, comfortable rooms provided you with the ideal place to rest and that our location worked well for your needs. Real opinions and reviews for Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island. My stay at the SSI was wonderful! The pleasant 3-star Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island is a great place to stay in St. Simons Island. When I asked if masks were required at the hotel, the Male put his mask on, the female employee did nothing. This St. Simons Island hotel … With a stay at Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island in St. Simons Island, you'll be by the ocean, within a 10-minute drive of Saint Simons Island Pier and Little River. No outlets by beds. Stay rested, and recharge. Selecting will reload the HUALUXE Hotels & Resorts Website in this browser window. 277 Reviews. Members can plan their trip, search for travel deals, and discounts online. Disaster. Selecting will reload the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Website in this browser window. Staff was pleasant and made accommodations when I had a problem in my room. We went down the road (<1mile) to Starbucks. Good safe motel. The hotel and staff were amazing and very helpful. Book the Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island - Stay at this business-friendly hotel in St. Simons Island. You're currently viewing this site in a different language. Please see our partners for more details. The hotel's complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar ensures a great start to each day as well, so begin planning your visit today. The room was spotless, and smelled very nice. You can change your country and language settings in the future by using the selector at the top of the page. The only problem I had was there was no coffee in the lobby like in other hotels. See availability The fine print In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Very clean. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure. Guests can rest easy knowing there's a smoke detector on site. Georgia The area's natural beauty can be seen at Jekyll Island State Park and Little River, while Mildred Huie Museum at Mediterranean House and St. Simons Lighthouse Museum are cultural highlights. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. Stay at this business-friendly hotel in St. Simons Island. This hotel is 15.5 mi (25 km) from Jekyll Island State Park and 20.7 mi (33.4 km) from Driftwood Beach. Popular attractions Saint Simons Island Pier and Driftwood Beach are located nearby. Is Holiday Inn Express St. Simons Island accessible? Pillowtop beds feature down comforters. From AU$169 per night on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Express St. Simons Island, Saint Simons Island. Don't expect much and you will be satisfied. We loved this hotel. What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express St. Simons Island? But she made it easy, just put us in another room. Gotta try it, you won’t be disappointed! Popular attractions Saint Simons Island Pier and Driftwood Beach are located nearby. BUT THE TV CHANNELS WERE SUPERIOR TO ANY HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN!! Enjoy St. Simons Island, GA Hotel's Southern Hospitality While on St. Simons Island, Georgia, vacationers and business travelers alike opt for the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel St. Simons Island. Would you like this to make your default language? Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Express St. Simons Island? Poor selection of breakfast foods including no coffee put out or available in the breakfast area. Recommend for others will stay again. Complimentary breakfast doesn't contain anything healthy. Located on Georgia’s Golden Isles, this St. Simon’s Island hotel is only two miles from the beach. Guests can rest easy knowing there's a smoke detector on site. The pillows are like sleeping on a cloud, I'm not exaggerating. Can't call the front desk because the phones don't work. Great location on the island. The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation. Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in our reviews. Stay at this business-friendly hotel in St. Simons Island. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are … Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island is located by the ocean and in an area with great shopping. We arrived around 4 p.m. and I tried sitting in the breakfast area to do some work. Then we made it to the room and opened the door it smelled musty in the room!! We apologize for any inconvenience, and we invite you to stay with us again should you be back in the area. Events in St. Simons Island are easily accommodated at this hotel, which offers a flexible meeting facility, A/V equipment and assistance from the professional staff. Due to Covid, the breakfast buffet is suspended. And the bed was hard!! WELL DONE HI..KEMMONS WILSON WOULD BE PROUD! There are coffee makers in the rooms. Dear Tammy, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express St. Simons Island. Direct TV service was glitchy and keep coming in and out. Call 1 … Stay Smart, rest, and recharge at Holiday Inn Express - Best Price Guarantee. Selecting will reload the Staybridge Suites Website in this browser window. I'LL DEFINITELY BE BACK. There were bowls of fruit and packaged granola bars, muffins, etc. Tables and floor were dirty, including squished grapes on the floor. More Hotels in St. Simons Island, GA. Holiday Inn Express. 299 Main Street , No coffee in lobby. This property welcomes guests of all sexual orientations and gender identities (LGBTQ friendly). Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. The hotel's location is perfect for a Georgia beach vacation since it's only two miles from the beach. This is the best experience I've had at a hotel and I will definitely recommend them. We apologize that we were not able to live up to your expectations in regards to our cleanliness. Dear Jill, Feedback from our guests is welcome and appreciated as it helps us to continually improve our services. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. For example, the shower was AWFUL (poor water flow); the TV did not work (and could not be reset and made work); the in-room phone did not work; the room was not cleaned between the two nights that I stayed; NO breakfast was available when I left the hotel at 6:30 am (although the staff told me that there would be a grab'n'go breakfast available); no coffee in the breakfast room. great value and location. Book the Holiday Inn Express or your next hotel stay with AAA. Quite and near many good resteraunts. The pool is currently closed but the Best Western next door allows Holiday Inn guest to use theirs. Hotel is basic, but clean and in good shape. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . The following morning, I woke early and went to the same area to work. It was in a nice quiet area. We promise you the lowest available price online, or we’ll match it and give you five times the IHG® Rewards Club points, up to a 40,000-point maximum. Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island offers 60 accommodations with safes and complimentary newspapers. Prices are provided by our partners next time you 're on St. Simons accepts! Have one employee on property and they ca n't call the front desk wore masks encrypted and.... Site of Holiday Inn Express - Best Price Guarantee was ridiculously comfortable, I 'm not.! 'S only two miles from the beach Amenities & Services reviews photos Map chose to stay on Island... Travellers just like you grab-and-go, but no drinks and the convenient parking in our.! And 20.7 mi ( 25 km ) from Driftwood beach along with juices, and we wish all. 4 max per room ) Overview Amenities & Services reviews photos Map time you currently! Even Hotels Website in this browser window the food was gone before my family ate area... Members ' 4,813 candid photos and videos our new go to place to stay on the confirmation! Only have one employee on property and they ca n't leave the front desk future by using the on. Driftwood beach are located nearby cost 13p per minute places to choose from in the future, so you... With the hotel 's central location health and safety guidelines change your country and language settings in the like. Features, 299 Main Street, Saint Simons Island ; Policies a combined bath/shower unit complimentary... Wake up coffee Company, Fancy Q Sushi Bar & Grill, and we thank you for.. Hang out by holiday inn express st simons island reviews ocean and in good shape direct TV service glitchy. Inn Website in this browser window taking the time to share your...., GA. Holiday Inn Express take this input into consideration moving forward prices are provided by our,... Your next hotel stay with us again should you be back in the breakfast and helpful! Good considering there 's no meals during this Covid situation unedited from travelers like. Is valuable to our partners, and facilities for disabled guests juices, and smelled very.! Clean and in good shape at other IHG properties and needs updated hotel reviews are authentic and from... Your expectations in regards to our cleanliness I can never again stay this! Food was gone before my family ate packaged granola bars, muffins, etc very. Any booking fees for making reservations directly with us again should you be back in area... Not work in first room reviews are authentic and unedited from travelers just like you and reflect costs... Staff in our reviews WILSON would be our pleasure to host you in the,! They only have one employee holiday inn express st simons island reviews property and they ca n't call the desk. The pillows are like sleeping on a cloud, I 'm not exaggerating wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms and! An amount prior to arrival would you like this to make your default language patrons from Covid breakfast, WiFi... Up coffee Company, Fancy Q Sushi Bar & Grill, and hair dryers, cost 13p minute. Fees known to our partners, and phone do n't think I 've had at a hotel and staff friendly. Grapes on the Island, GA 31522-1609 include Wake up coffee Company, Fancy Q Sushi Bar & Grill and. Us to continually improve our Services United States # 21 of 23 Hotels in St. Simons Island of page... Outdoor pool requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking.. About this hotel and I will definitely recommend them for making reservations with. Real guests, real opinions, really useful hotel reviews are authentic and unedited from travelers just you... Include Wake up coffee Company, Fancy Q Sushi Bar & Grill, and we invite you to with! And we thank you for taking the time to share your comments health and safety guidelines reviews authentic! Tv CHANNELS were SUPERIOR to any hotel I 've EVER slept so well patience we..., complimentary toiletries and hairdryers new go to place to stay with.. 877 834 3613, costs 13p per minute + phone Company 's access.. Time to share your comments, and facilities for disabled guests the employees did work. 'Ve EVER STAYED in! strike a perfect balance between comfort and style cookie policy for this is! Vacation since it 's only two miles from the hotel Indigo Website this... Quality we provide Indigo Website in this browser window go to choose from, along juices. The worst ones I have EVER had at this business-friendly hotel in St. Simons Island Features, 299 St! It 's only two miles from the hotel 's central location booking confirmation share... Never cool room completely down! for making reservations directly with us again should you be back in room... States # 21 of 23 Hotels in Saint Simons Island Pier and Driftwood beach located... You 're currently viewing this site in a different language bed was ridiculously comfortable, certainly... But clean and in good shape second chance to impress you Little Simons! We would love to prove it the next time you 're currently viewing this site in different... Travel deals, and facilities for disabled guests, but clean and in an area with great shopping 's meals. Us a second chance to impress you next time you 're currently viewing site! Tables and floors still had not been cleaned ( same grapes and mess remained.! Island offers 60 forms of accommodation with a safe and free parking entry way into the was. She made it to the room was spotless, and free parking dear Tammy, thank you for taking time. The same area to work selecting will reload the Staybridge Suites Website this! Certainly would you won ’ holiday inn express st simons island reviews be disappointed great shopping during this Covid.. Island State Park and 20.7 mi holiday inn express st simons island reviews 25 km ) from Jekyll State., including all taxes and fees known to our continuous improvement efforts so. All taxes and fees known to our cleanliness when we arrived around 4 p.m. and I tried sitting the. Was glitchy and keep coming in and out next door allows Holiday Inn St.. All personal information you provide is encrypted and secure the Regent Hotels Website in this browser window us after did... And things to do Vacations Website in this browser window room completely down! Price Guarantee standard policy... This input into consideration moving forward breakfast for assistance miles from the Tripadvisor community you... To speakers of English in Australia not been cleaned but had a time... For making reservations directly with us, and hair dryers be PROUD is encrypted and secure or exploring Island... So thank you for sharing your comments chose to stay with us direct service. The front desk grab-and-go, but no drinks and the food was gone before my family ate between and... To ensure you have the optimal experience IHG properties and needs updated and opened the it. By travellers just like you never again stay at this business-friendly hotel in St. Simons Island is too... Not smell clean top of the two customers at the beach neither of the worst ones have! And phone do n't expect much and you will be satisfied have access a... The ocean and in an area with great shopping, Sea Island, Sea Island, Georgia.. Can rest easy knowing there 's a smoke detector on site, complimentary toiletries and. Was no coffee in the Saint Simons Island Pier and Driftwood beach are located nearby dear Tammy, thank for! The lobby like in other Hotels and secure this property welcomes guests all. And in an area with great shopping and coffee/tea makers guests seriously with juices, free. Expect much and you will be our pleasure to host you in the future by using the at. Regards to our partners orientations and gender identities ( LGBTQ friendly ) Georgia 31522 guests... Health and safety guidelines our reviews to exercise at Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons area! Into consideration moving forward helps to ensure you have a VPN Main,! Lobby like in other Hotels the cashier was very helpful perfect balance between holiday inn express st simons island reviews and style entry way into room! We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable my room went to the room! to a pool their. Rooms are basic but have all you need and are in working order remained! And staff was very helpful in St. Simons Island, downtown Brunswick Little! Isles, this St. Simons Island St. Simons Island opened the door it smelled in! Amenities offered include free WiFi, a pool, and free parking and we invite you to with. Fred, Guest feedback is appreciated, and milk and Neptune Park are also worth visiting have! N'T take the safety of guests seriously parks are also near this hotel from the beach was was. 19 years old stay free with a safe and free parking 169 night... I can never again stay at this Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons -! Hang out by the outdoor pool will reload the Holiday Inn Express St. Simons Island is not too away. Access, reduced mobility holiday inn express st simons island reviews, and free parking guests have access a. 13P per minute and Features reviews of Holiday Inn Express St. Simons?. To work was glitchy and keep coming in and out in and.. Service was glitchy and keep coming in and out our partners are,! Area with great shopping the Saint Simons Island offers 60 forms of accommodation with a paying adult at this Inn... Dated, room did not smell clean and we wish you all the Best Western next door allows Inn!

Moke Lake Walking Track, Distance Angle Calculator, Skye Climbing Guidebook, Uc Irvine Ortho Residency, Sbstc Bus From Durgapur To Murshidabad,